Author Topic: Pan Gu Shengong helps me develop better relation with my students  (Read 1647 times)

Beautifulice

• View Profile
    I am a high school teacher and I have been teaching for five years. 

My first year of teaching was quite dramatic.  I worked in a high performance school district.  I didnít know how to teach students despite that I knew math very well for the high school level.  In addition, I had to overcome my language barrier as English was my second language.  I felt really nervous everyday just like taking a final exam and I only slept about five hours each day.  I spent lots of time in lesson planning so that I could express myself better in class.  Nevertheless, some students and their parents showed little respect to me and complained a lot.  I felt really bad.  At that time, my major mental support was Pan Gu Shengong and our Pan Gu Shengong big family.  Each day after work I practiced Pan Gu Shengong a couple times, and I felt all my negative feelings and tiredness were gone completely.  Then I could start planning for the next day.  In this way, I kept myself physically and mentally healthy and happy.  No matter what I smiled to my students every day, and I talked to them softly as I kept reminding myself to be kind and benevolent.  More and more students seemed to like me later on and I heard less complaints.  My first year was rough but luckily Pan Gu Shengong helped me get through it dramatically.  I continued teaching in the same school for the second year.